The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    California State University, Stanislaus
  Jan 17, 2018
2017-2018 Academic Catalog

Foundation Board of Directors

This list is current as of April 2017.


Dr. Ellen Junn Chair
Mr. John Jacinto Corporation President
Dr. Michele Lahti Executive Director
Mr. Darrell Haydon Interim Treasurer
Ms. Sheila Carroll Secretary
Ms. Justine Borba Assistant Corporate Secretary

Board Directors

Mr. Bill Ahlem Ms. Norik Naraghi
Ms. Dorothy Bizzini Mr. George Petrulakis
Mr. James Brenda Mr. Edwin Rizo
Mrs Sheila Carroll Dr. Roxanne Robbin, Faculty Representative
Mr. Ryan Fitzpatrick Ms. Maria Stokman
Mr. Stephen Gemperle Dr. Viji Sundar, Faculty Representative
Mr. Manmeet Grewal Mr. Matthew Swanson
Ms. Adrian Harrell Mr. William Trezza
Mr. Darrell Haydon Mr. Robert Triebsch
Mr. Dan Huber Mr. Jim Vieira
Mr. Michael Ireland, Jr.  
Mr. John Jacinto  
Dr. Ellen Junn  
Dr. Michele Lahti  
Ms. Nicole Larson, Student Representative